Contact
15341
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15341,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

CONTACT US

Memberships and tours

Jesper Lejfjord: lejfjord@thecastle.nu, +46 70-835 19 20

John Hedén: john@thecastle.nu, +46 73-525 47 95

Events & meetings

Klas Nilsson: klas@thecastle.nu, +46 70-738 51 15

COME FOR A TOUR

We do regular tours of the co-working space every week. You can choose between contacting us for a private tour or joining one of our tour events.

CASTLE TEAM

John Hedén

john@thecastle.nu

+46 73-525 47 95

Anette

Anette Lagerberg

anette@thecastle.nu

+46 72-743 11 33

Klas

Klas Nilsson

klas@thecastle.nu

+46 70-738 51 15

Jesper Lejfjord

lejfjord@thecastle.nu

+46 70-835 19 20

Petra Jonsson

petra@thecastle.nu

+46 73-941 70 66

Jesper Lindmarker

lindmarker@thecastle.nu

+46 73-835 19 47

amalia_2

Amalia Wahlström

amalia@thecastle.nu

+46 76-707 84 94

Tim Gustafsson

tim@thecastle.nu

+46 73 310 97 71