Contact
15341
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15341,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.9,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

CONTACT US

Memberships and tours

Pontus Berg Ekman: pontus@thecastle.nu, +46 70-4102588

Events & meetings

Naima Clevenhag: naima@thecastle.nu, +46 72-743 11 33

Visit us

Slottsbacken 8, 111 30 Stockholm

Step free access: Österlånggatan 1

WANT TO BECOME A MEMBER? COME OVER FOR A TOUR!

Hello, I’m pontus and I would love to show you around and tell you more about The Castle! Add yourself to my calendar below and I’ll meet you in our entrance, show you around and tell you more about our magical palace 🙂

--

THE CASTLE TEAM

Anette

Anette Lagerberg

anette@thecastle.nu

+46 72-743 11 33

Jesper Lejfjord

lejfjord@thecastle.nu

+46 70-835 19 20

amalia_2

Amalia Wahlström

amalia@thecastle.nu

+46 76-707 84 94

Petra Jonsson

petra@thecastle.nu

+46 73-941 70 66

Jesper Lindmarker

lindmarker@thecastle.nu

+46 73-835 19 47

Tim Gustafsson

tim@thecastle.nu

+46 73 310 97 71

Naima Clevenhag

naima@thecastle.nu

+46 70-3 412 402

sanna_rådelius

Sanna Rådelius

sanna@thecastle.nu

+46 70-657 66 55

Pontus Berg Ekman

pontus@thecastle.nu

+46 70-410 25 88